top of page

Amy E. Feldman, Esq.

Lawyer, Author, Speaker, and Mom
Legal Information At the Intersection of Technology, Children, and the Law

Book Amy as a speaker for your next event

Buy Amy's book: Ezra Exposed 

Amy E Feldman, Esq.
Amy E Feldman, author
Amy E Feldman writes
Buy the book
Amy E Feldman w Ezra book.png

Buy Ezra Exposed

Available everywhere books are sold!

Hilarious, heartfelt, and more relevant than ever, Amy’s middle grade debut EZRA EXPOSED follows Ezra, a middle schooler whose world is turned upside after he gets a smartphone for his 10th birthday.

Tweens will love Ezra’s chicken-nugget-butt loving antics, while parents and educators will appreciate the crucial message of what is and isn’t okay to post online.

Amy E. Feldman’s debut is smart, laugh-out-loud funny, fast-moving—a great read that also takes on the very serious subject of kids and phone use. Middle-grade readers will recognize Ezra as one of their own, and the author’s light touch allows her to address an issue parents might not recognize, but kids need to be aware of. Ezra Exposed is just right for fans of Gordon Korman, Tom Angleberger, and Rebecca Stead.

Educator’s Guide is available here: Click here to view or download

EZRA EXPOSED

Microphones
Speaking

SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Available for speaking engagements for your school, company, or organization, Amy can speak on a variety of topics including:

  • What Parents And Grandparents Need To Know About Sexting

  • What Parents And Kids Need To Know About Sexting

  • Cyber-bullying and internet safety for middle schoolers

  • Sexual harassment and how companies can defend themselves

  • What is sexual harassment in 2023?

  • Getting kids involved in civics - a gameshow for middle school contestants

  • Are you smarter than a 5th grade lawyer - every kid’s rights and responsibilities

  • The rights in your backpack - legal issues for every student

  • Use words not fists - tips for students about dispute resolution

"Amy was so informative and shared a wealth of information. I liked that she shared examples of cases. I learned laws surround social media and I learned tips/ ways to help students have safe internet skills and habits. Amy was so engaging, kept my attention the entire time."

- Guidance counselor, Montgomery County School District 


"The entire presentation was helpful and gave me a better understanding of the legalities around underage sexting. The presenter was excellent."

- 5th grade teacher, Montgomery County School District 

Poc

THE BAR EXAM PODCAST

Ever wondered if you could be a successful lawyer, arguing your case?  Want to test your legal instincts? The Bar Exam is a fun, informative podcast with a legal focus that challenges participants and viewers to figure out how the judge would decide a case, and to see if you have picked the right side of a legal debate. Hosted by a charismatic legal expert and her comedy-writer sister, the show combines elements of education, competition, and entertainment to engage a wide audience.

Spotify_icon.svg.webp
2560px-IHeartRadio_logo.svg.png
youtube.png

Suzanne Francis, New York Times bestselling Disney author  

“Sweet, silly Ezra and his butt-joke-loving, approval-seeking antics make for a hilarious read, but it’s the serious digital citizenship lesson that parents and educators will applaud. I’m putting this in front of my kids now!”
bottom of page